Cancer Bats will release their fifth studio album, 'Searching for Zero,' in the U.S. on March 10 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are on sale now through both the band's online store and iTunes. Check out the track listing and artwork below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

"We were coming out of what was a really heavy year for all of us, with a lot of challenges, non-stop touring and the deaths of people really close to the band. With all of these things we've had to deal with this past year, we were all at the point of saying, "No More Bullshit." We've dealt with everything, nothing is standing in our way," Cormier explains. "We've found our absolute zero, where there can no longer be a negative, and from that point, everything moving forward can only be positive. There are real reasons we do this," Cormier says assuredly. "We love being in this band, and we love the people that we're lucky enough to share this with."

Track listing:

01. Satellites

02. True Zero

03. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake

04. Beelzebub

05. Devil's Blood

06. Cursed With A Conscience

07. All Hail

08. Buds

09. Dusted

10. No More Bullshit

11. Kill Me Please… ** (iTunes Exclusive Track)

12. Rust And Bone ** (iTunes Exclusive Track)