Last week, Capture The Crown lost both guitarist Jye Menzies and drummer Tyler March and then Kris Sheehan, which created some rumors of the band's potentially impending demise. Now, however, frontman Jeffrey Wellfare has officially put the rumors to rest by releasing a statement that reveales the band's newest lineup additions of bassist Maurice Morfaw, drummer Ryan Seretti and guitarist Kyle Devaney. You can read all what they had to say below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Capture The Crown are currently co-headlining the Not Your American Idols Tour alongside For All Those Sleeping. They are out in support of their sophomore full-length album, Reign Of Terror, which was released earlier this year via Artery Recordings.

"Word is starting to get around that there have been changes made to Capture the Crown's lineup. This is true, but what is also true is that we are looking forward and moving ahead full force onto the next, bigger and better chapter of Capture The Crown.

Kris Sheehan, Jye Menzies & Tyler March are no longer a part of CTC and we wish them all the best in their future endeavours.

This band started touring in late 2012. Since the beginning not a single member has made a single cent. From day one, the band has been in copious amounts of debt. Factors contributing to the debt: the big one is relocating from Australia to the United States. Moving a touring band across the world is a very serious undertaking and a lot of money is used in the process, think of it as a start up investment. Along with relocating, unfortunate luck with reoccurring vehicle issues on top of numerous other factors have not put us into a great place financially. With that said, not being paid or seeing any financial gains for almost 3 years is extremely rough! I would like to think that this is a HUGE contributor to the departure of these members.

Having said all of that, we are currently on the 'Not Your American Idols Tour'. There are some new faces and personalities in the family and in all honesty it has never been better. For now we'd like to officially welcome Maurice Morfaw on bass, Ryan Seretti on drums and Kyle Devaney on guitar. For second guitar, we currently have a close friend filling those shoes and we will be announcing them shortly.

Capture the Crown have started writing new material, we have some big announcements and a whole lot on the horizon. Capture the Crown are here to stay, it's time to finally kick some ass!"