In celebration of Robotic Empire Records’ 100th release and the 15-year anniversary, the company will be releasing a tribute album to Nirvana’s In Utero, In Utero: In Tribute: In Entirety, including tracks from Circa Survive, Thursday and Ceremony. Check out the track listing below.

1. Pygmy Lush - "Serve the Servants"

2. Circa Survive - "Scentless Apprentice"

3. These Arms Are Snakes - "Heart-Shaped Box"

4. Thursday - "Rape Me"

5. Jay Reatard - "Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle"

6. Young Widows - "Dumb"

7. Mean Jeans - "Very Ape"

8. Thou - "Milk It"

9. Whirr - "Pennyroyal Tea"

10. Daughters - "Radio Friendly Unit Shifter"

11. Ceremony - "Tourette's"

12. Black Math Horseman - "All Apologies"

“It has been a privilege to introduce so many unique bands to likeminded freaks over the past 15 years. Looking back at what’s transpired almost seems unreal, and even with a shameful carbon footprint of many thousand plastic circles - I can safely say that it has been an honor to work with the artists we have, and a hearty thank you is due to all who’ve listened thus far. I genuinely hope you’ll enjoy this tribute to one of the bands who first showed me the strange side of music. Nirvana was truly one of the greats, and we’ve done our best to craft an appropriate homage to so many people’s all-time favorite band.” says label head Andy Low with regards to the release.

Both the vinyl edition and the digital version of the tribute album will be released as a part of Record Store Day on April 19th. The vinyl will be maroon and include a poster exclusive to Record Store Day purchases.

You can preorder the digital version of the album now through iTunes and by doing so you will receive an immediate download of Jay Reatard’s version of “Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle”.