After teasing fans late last year, Cleveland indie-rockers Cloud Nothings have officially announced their next album, the follow-up to 2012’s Attack On Memory. The new album is titled Here And Nowhere Else and will be released on April 1 via Carpark Records.

Additionally, the band have released the album’s first single, “I’m Not Part Of Me.” You can check out the song and the tracklisting for Here And Nowhere Else below. Let us know what you think.

Here and Nowhere Else:

1. Now Hear In

2. Quieter Today

3. Psychic Trauma

4. Just See Fear

5. Giving Into Seeing

6. No Thoughts

7. Pattern Walks

8. I'm Not Part of Me