Cobra Starship have revealed the official tracklisting for their fourth full-length album, Night Shades. The album will be in stores on August 30 and can be pre-ordered here. The tracklisting can be seen below:

1. You Belong To Me

2. You Make Me Feel . . . (feat. Sabi)

3. #1Nite (feat. Ryan Tedder)

4. Fool Like Me (feat. The Plastiscines)

5. Anything For Love

6. Middle Finger

7. Don’t Blame The World, It’s The DJ’s Fault

8. Fucked In Love

9. Disaster Boy

10. Shwick (feat. Jump Into The Gospel)