coldrain have announced that they will be releasing their brand new full-length album, The Revelation, on June 24 via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available through both the band's online merch store and iTunes. Check out the record's track listing below.

Additionally, the band have released a brand new song titled, "The War Is On," to coincide with the announcment. You can check out the single's music video below.

In case you missed it, the band released "The Revelation" near the beginning of April.

1. The War Is On

2. The Revelation

3. Fade Away

4. Given Up On You

5. Time Bomb

6. You Lie

7. Evolve

8. Behind The Curtain

9. Aware and Awake

10. Voiceless

11. March On

12. Chasing Dreams