Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor has released more info on his upcoming solo EP CMFB...Sides. The EP is comprised of nine unreleased B-sides and covers of songs that inspired the band, as well as acoustic and live tracks. CMFB...Sides will come out Feb. 25 via Roadrunner Records.

Read more: Slipknot's Corey Taylor announces new solo acoustic, covers album

Ahead of the EP, Taylor also released a cover of John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band's “On The Dark Side.” You can listen to the track below.

Additionally, Taylor shared that a performance video of “Home/Zzyxz Rd” is coming on Valentine's Day (Feb. 14). The video was originally recorded during Taylor's Forum Or Against 'Em livestream at the The Forum in Los Angeles. You can check it out on Feb. 14 via Taylor's YouTube channel here.

CMFB...Sides tracklisting:


[Photo via Corey Taylor][/caption]1. Holier Than Thou (Metallica Cover)
2. All This And More (Dead Boys Cover)
3. Kansas (Acoustic)
4. Shakin’ (Eddie Money Cover)
5. Home/Zzyxz Rd (Live)
6. Lunatic Fringe (Red Rider Cover)
7. Got To Choose (Kiss Cover)
8. Halfway Down (Acoustic)
9. On The Dark Side (John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band Cover)