Chicago punks Counterpunch are teaming up with AP to bring you the premiere of their new album, Bruises. The record will be officially released on August 5 via Cyber Tracks (the label owned by NOFX’s El Hefe) and was produced by Mike Allison (Alkaline Trio, Less Than Jake). Stream the album in full below, and let us know your thoughts. Pre-orders are on sale now.


01. "Guardrails"

02. "Bruises"

03. "Young & Entitled" 

04. "Heartstrings"

05. "No Man's Land" 

06. "Destroyed By Lions"

07. "Blueprint"

08. "Clay Pigeon"

09. "Grinder"

10. "Peace Through Superior Firepower"

11. "Bonfire"