The Sidekicks will be releasing their new album Awkward Breeds on February 21 via Red Scare (CD/digital) and Really Records (LP); pre-orders for each are here and here, respectively.

Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. DMT

2. Grace

3. Peacock

4. Incandescent Days

5. 1940's Fighter Jet

6. Diamond Eyes

7. The Whale and Jonah

8. The 9th Piece

9. Looker

10. Baby, Baby

11. Daisy