Earlier this year, we found out that ex-Falling In Reverse guitarist Jacky Vincent has started a new metal band named Cry Venom. Featuring Vincent, Davey Suicide member Niko Gemini, Colton Majors, Wyatt Cooper and Aleksey Smirnov, the new outfit have just released their first song, "Wolfsbane." Check it out below, download it free here and let us know what you think in the comments!

Read more: Ex-Falling In Reverse guitarist Jacky Vincent announces new band

Cry Venom are slated to drop a debut album, but there are no details yet.

Watch more: Guitarist Profile: Jack Vincent of Falling In Reverse