Cuco has announced his second studio album, Fantasy Gateway. The release will arrive July 22.

The artist also shared lead single "Caution" in addition to an animated video created by Grin Machine.

Read more: PinkPantheress went from running fan pages as a teen to becoming the subject of them

"'Caution' is a song that talks about going through different mental health issues and not wanting to bombard the people around you with your problems, so you just keep them to yourself, but sometimes putting all that weight on yourself results in a feeling of being out of control when everything explodes,” Cuco says in a press release.

The 12-track album includes features from Kacey Musgraves and Adriel Favela. You can preorder the album here.

Along with the announcement, Cuco shared U.S. summer 2022 tour dates. See below for a complete list of dates and check out the video.

Fantasy Gateway tracklisting

1. "Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming"
2. "Caution"
3. "Aura"
4. "Paraphonic"
5. "Artificial Intelligence"
6. "Fin Del Mundo" (feat. Bratty)
7. "Time Machine"
8. "When the Day Comes To An End"
9. "Sitting In The Corner" (feat. Kacey Musgraves and Adriel Favela)
10. "Foolish"
11. "Sweet Dissociation"
12. "Decir Adios" (feat. DannyLux)

Cuco tour dates

06/05 - Barcelona, SP @ Primavera
06/25 - Los Angeles, CA @ Viva! L.A. Music Festival
08/14 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
08/16 - Salt Lake City, UT@ Twilight Series
08/17 - Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
08/21 - Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre
08/23 - Boston, MA @ Roadrunner
08/24 - Brooklyn, NY@ Brooklyn Mirage
08/26 - Washington, DC @ Anthem
08/28 - Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern
08/30 - Austin, TX @ ACL Live - Moody Theater
08/31 - Houston, TX @ 713 Music Hall (The Terminal)
09/02 - Dallas, TX @ The Factory In Deep Ellum