Emo pioneers Cursive have revealed plans to reissue their 2003 breakthrough album, The Ugly Organ, on November 24, 2014 via Saddle Creek. The release will contain remastered versions of every track found on the record's original version, as well as eight additional songs (which were previously found across the band's 8 Teeth To Eat You split with Eastern Youth, their "Art Is Hard" and "The Recluse" singles, and the Saddle Creek 50 compilation). It will be available on 2xCD and 2xLP 180-gram vinyl. Pre-orders are on sale now through Saddle Creek's webstore.

You can check out the artwork and full track listing for the reissue of The Ugly Organ, as well as a stream of the remastered song, "Art Is Hard," below. Be sure to let us know your thoughts!

Track listing:

Disc/LP One

1. The Ugly Organist

2. Some Red-Handed Slight of Hand

3. Art Is Hard

4. The Recluse

5. Herald! Frankenstein

6. Butcher the Song

7. Driftwood: A Fairy Tale

8. A Gentleman Caller

9. Harold Weathervein

10. Bloody Murderer

11. Sierra

12. Staying Alive

Disc/LP Two

1. Excerpts from Various Notes Strewn Around the Bedroom of April Connolly, Feb. 24, 1997 (from 8 Teeth To Eat You)

2. Am I Not Yours? (from 8 Teeth To Eat You)

3. Escape Artists (from 8 Teeth To Eat You)

4. May Flowers (from 8 Teeth To Eat You)

5. Sinner's Serenade (from the 'Art Is Hard' single)

6. Nonsense (from Saddle Creek 50)

7. Once (from 'The Recluse' single)

8. Adapt (from 'The Recluse' single)