dance gavin dance pop off

Dance Gavin Dance drop "Pop Off!" ahead of 'Jackpot Juicer'⁠—watch

Dance Gavin Dance have shared a music video for their new track “Pop Off!” The release marks their second single from forthcoming album Jackpot Juicer.

The album is set to be released via Rise Records July 29. Check out the tracklist below.

Read more: Dance Gavin Dance celebrate Tim Feerick and open up on ‘Jackpot Juicer’

Additionally, Dance Gavin Dance are Alternative Press’ May cover stars. The band recently connected with AP to discuss Jackpot Juicer and the recent passing of their friend and bassist, Tim Feerick. Our interview signals the first time the band have spoken publicly about their bandmate, the new record and their emotional performance at this year’s Swanfest. You can read all the specifics in issue #406.


Physical copies of the album are available for preorder here. Check out the video below.

Jackpot Juicer tracklisting

01. “Untitled 2”
02. “Cream of the Crop”
03. “Synergy” (Feat. Rob Damiani)
04. “Holy Ghost Spirit”
05. “For the Jeers”
06. “Ember”
07. “Pop Off!”
08. “One Man’s Cringe”
09. “Feels Bad Man”
10. “Die Another Day”
11. “Two Secret Weapons”
12. “Polka Dot Dobbins”
13. “Long Nights In Jail”
14. “Back on Deck”
15. “Current Events”
16. “Pray To God for Your Mother”
17. “Swallowed By Eternity”
18. “Have a Great Life”