Chicago hardcore/punk band Dead Ending are streaming a new song titled "All The Villains You Call Boss."

They will release their DE III EP on April 15 via Bridge Nine Records. It features guest vocals from Jake Burns (Stiff Little Fingers) and Jeff Pezzati (Naked Raygun). Pre-orders can be obtained from the B9 Store. The EP will follow the band’s two previously released EPs: 2012’s self-titled and 2013’s Dead Ending II—both released via Alternative Tentacles.

Dead Ending is Jeff Dean, Vic Bondi (Articles Of Faith), Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio) and Joe Principe (Rise Against).