deadmau5 has annouced that his upcoming album, >album title goes here<, will be released on September 25 through Ultra Music.

The album's newest single, "Professional Griefers" (stream here), which features Gerard Way from My Chemical Romance is set for release next Tuesday, August 14 in North America. The video for the song, which was shot in Los Angeles in May, will be released this month, as well, but a date has yet to be announced.

In addition to Way, deadmau5's >album title goes here< will also feature Chris James, Cypress Hill and Imogen Heap.


  1.     Superliminal
  2.  deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
  3.     The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
  4.     Fn Pig
  5.     Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
  6.     maths
  7.     There might be coffee
  8.     Take care of the proper paperwork
  9.     Closer
  10.     October
  11.     Sleepless
  12.     Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
  13.     Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)