Melbourne, Australia-based Deez Nuts have announced that they will release their latest studio album, Word Is Bond, in North America on April 27 via Century Media Records. You can check out the artwork and track listing below.

Read more: Deez Nuts release video for “Shot After Shot”

Word Is Bond was recorded in December with Andrew Neufeld (of Comeback Kid) and Shane Frisby at The Brick Hithouse in Massachusetts

01. Word

02. Yesterday

03. Pour Up

04. What's Good

05. Behind Bars

06. What I Gotta Do

07. Chess Boxin'

08. Don't Wanna Talk About It

09. Face This On My Own

10. Wrong Things Right

11. Understand

12. Party At The Hill

13. The Message

14. Word Is Bond