We already knew this year’s stacked Download Festival would be anchored with headlining sets from Slipknot, Tool and Def Leppard. But now, a whole slew of additional bands have been added to the upcoming rock event. Over 40, in fact!

That’s right, Fever 333, Halestorm and Stone Temple Pilots have now been announced for the June 14-16 fest at Donington Park in Leicestershire, England. Also freshly added to the bill? Beartooth, Palaye Royale and more.

Read more: More Warped Tour 2019 event details revealed

Below, see the full list of newly added Download Festival bands, as reported by the NME:

  • Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics
  • Alcest
  • Animals As Leaders
  • At The Gates
  • Bad Wolves
  • Batushka
  • Beartooth
  • Behemoth
  • Black Peaks
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Cane Hill
  • Clutch
  • Coldrain
  • Conjurer
  • Crystal Lake
  • Deadland Ritual
  • Fever 333
  • Godsmack
  • Groundculture
  • Halestorm
  • Heart Of A Coward
  • Icon For Hire
  • Intervals
  • Last In Line
  • Like A Storm
  • Lost In Stereo
  • Love Bites
  • Municipal Waste
  • Ne Obliviscaris
  • Palaye Royale
  • Parting Gift
  • Redhook
  • Skid Row
  • Skynd
  • Stone Temple Pilots
  • Sumo Cyco
  • Those Damn Crows
  • Three Days Grace
  • Toska
  • Trash Boat
  • Twelve Foot Ninja
  • Vega
  • Wolf Jaw

Read more: 13 things you didn’t know about Download Festival

What do you think of the beefed-up Download lineup? Will you be attending the music fest this summer? Sound off in the comments, below, and let us know your favorite bands on the bill for the annual British rock festival later this year.

See more: 10 posters from your fave bands before they blew up

[envira-gallery id=”199143″]