Get excited! State Champs, I Prevail, nothing nowhere and more are among the next wave of announcements for Download Festival.

Check out the new details of the festival below.

Read more: More support added to Bring Me The Horizon’s First Love tour

The festival is set to take place June 14 to June 16 at Donington Park, and this new wave of lineup announcements follow the already announced headliners: Slipknot, Def Leppard and Tool.

Additionally, Smashing Pumpkins, Lamb Of God and Slayer (who will be playing their final UK show), will be in attendance. 


Bands announced today:

State Champs

I Prevail

nothing, nowhere.

Slayer (playing their final UK show)

Smashing Pumpkins

Lamb Of God

Our Last Night


Dream Theater


Man With A Mission

Eagles Of Death Metal

Yours Truly

The Interrupters

Alien Weaponry


Black Futures

Blackberry Smoke


Royal Republic



Riding The Low

Are you excited for this year’s Download lineup? Who do you hope to see get announced next? Sound off in the comments below!

Watch more: State Champs Choose Between 'NSYNC and Backstreet Boys and Rank Pop Punk Legends