END (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, Reign Supreme) release crushing debut EP—listen

Metalcore conglomeration END have released their debut work, From The Unforgiving Arms Of God, today on Good Fight Music. The band are comprised of vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarists Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, Graphic Nature Audio) and Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud and Misery Signals), bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted) and drummer Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures).

They're supporting Stray From The Path tonight in Connecticut and tomorrow on Long Island. Stream the EP in the playlist below.

HEAR MORE: Counterparts drop a live performance video for “Thieves” 

Vinyl and t-shirt bundles are available at MerchNOW


01 – “Chewing Glass”
02 – “Usurper”
03 – “Love Let Me Die”
04 – “From The Unforgiving Arms Of God”
05 – “Necessary Death”
06 – “Survived By Nothing”



NY and CT album release shows with @yourfuckingend . Tickets on sale now. Link in bio!

A post shared by Stray From The Path (@strayfromthepath) on