AltPress can exclusively announce that the Bruce Lee Band will be releasing a new EP titled Community Support Group on Jan. 28, 2014 via Really Records. A vinyl pre-order is available here. Bruce Lee Band is fronted by Mike Park, owner of Asian Man Records and former frontman of Skankin' Pickle and the Chinkees; on this release, he is backed by guitarist Mike Huguenor (Shinobu/Hard Girls/Classics Of Love), bassist/vocalist Jeff Rosenstock (Bomb The Music Industry!/Arrogant Sons Of Bitches) and drummer Kevin Higuchi (The Chinkees).

"The Community Support Group EP contains five tracks of unapologetic ska/punk," says Rosenstock. "You know why? 'Cause despite all the flak it constantly gets, we all still love it. Look forward to a full-length this summer as well!"

The tracklisting and cover art can be found below, as well as a new song:


1. AGH!!!

2. Tanning Depression (feat. Chris #2 of Anti-Flag)

3. Dianna

4. We've Got The Money, We've Got The Power (feat. Sean Bonnette of Andrew Jackson Jihad)

5. Ms. Me

This is the first Bruce Lee Band release in nine years, and Park is the only constant member of the group; their last release, 2005's Beautiful World EP, featured Park backed by Rx Bandits, and their only other release, 1996's self-titled full-length, consists of Park backed by Less Than Jake.