Producer Will Yip has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming compilation Off The Board: A Studio 4 Familyfor which proceeds will go toward funding his partnership at Studio 4.

The compilation, which Yip announced in July, is set to feature B-sides and unreleased tracks from many of the artists he has recorded over the past ten years. 

Check out the newly unveiled track list below:


1. Title Fight - "Another One"

2. Daylight - "Siblings"

3. Circa Survive - "Nobody Can Change"

4. Polar Bear Club - "New Hollywood"

5. Citizen - "Cicuta"

6. Light Years - "I Couldn't Change"

7. Sainthood Reps - "Gloom"

8. Koji - "Breaking and Broken"

9. None More Black - "That Thing That Separates Em"

10. Tigers Jaw - "Carry You Over"

11. Turnover - "Flicker and Fade" (FULL BAND)

12. Pity Sex - "Euclid"

13. Man Overboard - "I Hate Her"

14. Anthony Green - "The More You Get, The Less You Are"

15. Balance and Composure - "Why Do You Leave Us?"


Dead End Path - "Nowhere Together"

The Mongoloids - "The Horizon"

Mat Kerekes - "Wisteria"

Yip's partnership with studio owner and Grammy Award-winning producer Phil Nicolo (Bob Dylan, Sting, Bon Jovi) will allow Yip to "work with the bands that he loves, no matter the budget".

Regarding the record, Yip writes, "The compilation is about family. It's the coming together of a tight knit community made up of the best bands and friends I know all in one place. Every band is helping me create a permanent home our music scene has never had before. We're making the legendary Studio 4 ours, a home and a one of a kind environment where we can forever be able to create the best possible product without limitations."  

The album cover artwork was also designed by none other than Circa Survive guitarist Colin Frangicetto.

Off The Board: A Studio 4 Family will drop October 8. Be sure to pre-order a copy here!