Disparate rock artists Fall Out Boy, Bullet For My Valentine, Slipknot, and more will fuel the soundtrack for the upcoming WWE 2K19 video game, the new professional wrestling title coming to PS4, Xbox One and Windows next month.

Read more: Did an Eminem fansite edit Fall Out Boy fans booing MGK?

The tunes were hand-picked by the WWE stars themselves, with The Miz choosing BFMV’s “Skin," Alexa Bliss favoring Fall Out Boy’s “Champion" and Seth Rollins opting for Slipknot. (All the same, Triple H went for a recent Metallica number.)

And while A. J. Styles is 2K19's new cover star, the music therein looks to be just as ferociously bracing. Watch the full WWE soundtrack reveal video, below, and sound off in the comments section with your favorite wrestling jams!

WWE 2K19 drops worldwide Friday, Oct. 5 (for deluxe and collector's editions), and Tuesday, Oct. 9 (standard version).

Here's the full list of 2K19 tracks, per Wrestling Inc.:

• "Passion" - AWOLNATION (chosen by Daniel Bryan)
• "Skin" - Bullet for My Valentine (The Miz)
• "Survival" - Eminem (A. J. Styles)
• "Champion" - Fall Out Boy (Alexa Bliss)
• "Spit Out The Bone" - Metallica (Triple H)
• "Work Hard" -  Migos (Samoa Joe)
• "Ric Flair Drip" - Offset/Metro Boomin (Ric & Charlotte Flair)
• "rockstar" - Post Malone feat. 21 Savage (Elias)
• "The 11th Hour" - Rancid (Sami Zayn)
• "DEVIL" - Shinedown (Baron Corbin)
• "Override" - Slipknot (Seth Rollins)
• "Ungrateful & Thankful" (The New Day)

Watch more: The Word Alive on music they’ve worn out