Family Force 5 have announced that they will release their highly anticipated fourth full-length album, Time Stands Still, on August 5 via World Entertainment. Pre-orders are available for purchase through both the band's online store and iTunes. Check out the record's artwork and track listing below.

Additionally, the band recently released a music video for the first single off of Time Stands Still, "BZRK." You can check it out now below, as well. 

1. Sweep the Leg


3. Show Love

4. Time Stands Still

5. Walk on Water

6. Glow In the Dark

7. Raised By Wolves

8. Jet Pack Kicks

9. X-Ray

10. Let It Be Love

11. This Is My Year

12. Everybody Lose Your Mind

13. Dance Like Nobody’s Watching

14. Lost Without You aka When Everything’s Changing

15. Never Say Never

16. Heartstrings