War Tapes – “City Girls”

Post-punk act War Tapes debuted their new song “City Girls.”

Quiet – “Empty”

Orange County-based quartet Quiet released their new song “Empty,” taken from their forthcoming LP, Infinite Regress.

Sun Parade – “Cheer Up”

Northampton, MA quintet Sun Parade debuted their new music video for “Cheer Up,” taken from their new album Shuggy Mtn Breakdown.

Francois Klark – “Spaceman”

Alt-pop artist Francois Klark released his new song “Spaceman,” taken from his forthcoming album due out in 2018.

Scream Blue Murder – “Broken Generation”

Scream Blue Murder released their new song “Broken Generation.”

Jam these songs on the Alternative Press Spotify Discover Playlist right now!

What new songs have you been listening to this week? Let us know in the comments below!