You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 12 songs you need to hear this week

Super Whatevr – “Bloomfield”

Super Whatevr’s addictive new single is a jam bound to be on repeat all weekend (and summer) long.

Rooney – “Second Chances”

The track is the first single off their forthcoming EP, El Cortez, due out July 28.

Envy On The Coast – “Virginia Girls”

The band’s swagger-filled single is from their forthcoming EP, Ritual, due out June 30.

Inertia – “Whispers”

The track is taken from the band’s new album The Process, which was released June 2.

Amanda Markley – “Ways To Go”

Markley’s spine-tingling new single features Cartel frontman Will Pugh.

Fleet Foxes – “If You Need To, Keep Time On Me”

The track is the third song from their forthcoming album, Crack-Up, which is set for a June 16 release.

Death From Above – “Freeze Me”

The infectious new track is just a preview of what’s to come from the band.

Vault 51 – “Magnolia”

The Atlanta rockers’ colorful, melodic release previews the band’s debut EP Kid, set for a July 20 release.

Caracara – “Glacier”

The band’s immersive new track is taken from their forthcoming album to be released later this year.

Grizfolk – “In My Arms”

The track, featuring Jamie N Commons, is the band’s first independent release following their record, Waking Up The Giants, last year on Virgin Records.