You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 15 news songs we bet you didn’t catch last week

San Cisco – “SloMo”

The Australians in San Cisco released their new album, The Water, yesterday. “SloMo” was the first taste of the record.

Free Throw – “Better Have Burn Heal”

”Better Have Burn Heal” is the second track from Free Throw’s forthcoming Triple Crown Records debut, Bear Your Mind, out May 26.

Mallory Knox – “Saviour”

Mallory Knox stripped down five songs from their most recent album, Wired, and released the acoustic versions in an EP, called Unwired, on Friday.

Dryjacket – “Patron Without Funds”

From Dryjacket’s most recent record For Posterity, “Patron Without Funds” received a new video this week.


Britain’s VANT are gearing up for their first date in the U.S. at Governor’s Ball in NYC. “PEACE & LOVE” comes from their newest album, DUMB LOVE.

Monogem – “100%”

Monogem announced her new EP, 100%, and premiered the title track. 100% releases May 19.

Resolve – “Abyss”

Coming with a video directed by Zak Pinchin, “Abyss” is the second single from French band Resolve.

Shiny Wet Machine – “Euphoria”

”Euphoria” comes from Shiny Wet Machine’s debut EP, Lights Out.

Them Evils – “She Got Nothin’”

Them Evils are finishing up their second tour with the Pretty Reckless, and “She Got Nothin’” is their first taste of new music in 2017.

New Swears – “777”

“777” comes from New Swears’ sophomore record, and the Magic of Horse, which releases June 23 via Dine Alone.

Vespera – “Bloom”

Vespera, which include ex-Slaves’ Jonathan Wolfe, debuted a new video for their single, “Bloom,” this week.