[Photo by: Everyone Leaves – Carolyn Ambriano Photography, Who Is She? – Sarah Cass]

You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 15 songs you need to hear this week

Everyone Leaves – “Stolen” (Dashboard Confessional cover)

Everyone Leaves released their stunning cover of Dashboard Confessional favorite, “Stolen.”

Who Is She? – “Top 8”

Seattle musicians Julia Shapiro (Chastity Belt, Childbirth), Robin Edwards (Lisa Prank) and Bree McKenna (Tacocat, Childbirth) formed a new band: Who Is She? Their debut album, Seattle Gossip, is due out Oct. 6. In anticipation, the band released their addictive first single, “Top 8.”

Locals Only – “Choke”

Backed by the likes of Movements and Neck Deep’s Dani and Fil, Locals Only are proving their pop-punk worth on their song—and new music video for—“Choke.”

Acadia – “Dryspell”

”Dryspell” is taken from the band’s EP, All Heart, based around the story of a couple and their struggles with love, loss, and the uncertainty of where their lives are moving.

Racquet Club – “Head Full Of Bees”

Racquet Club, featuring members of Knapsack, The Jealous Sound and Samiam, have announced their self-titled debut album, featuring the powerful track “Head Full Of Bees.”

heyohwell – “Small Town Syndrome”

Pop punkers heyohwell released their debut single, “Small Town Syndrome.”

Death of a Nation – “Don’t Speak For Me”

Founded by members of Defeater and Verse, Death Of A Nation is a reaction to the world we live in—angst meeting melancholy, rage meeting reflection. “Don’t Speak For Me” challenges people to think in a more critical way.