S!ege – “Tuesday Blues”

Portland-based singer/songwriter S!ege released her debut single “Tuesday Blues,” which features a ‘90s powerhouse feel.

ASHES – “Newborn Soul”

Metal quintet ASHES, formerly Ashes Of My Regret, released their debut single under the new guise, “Newborn Soul.”

Moonfall – “Lost”

Moonfall announced their signing to Outerloop records, along with the release of their single “Lost” on Spotify.

A Wake in Providence – “Ov Hell”

Deathcore quartet A Wake In Providence surprise dropped their new EP Insidious: Phase II, a re-recording of songs from their Insidious EP, featuring the new track “Ov Hell.”

Rival Town – “Colder”

Rival Town released their new song “Rounding Third,” taken from their new EP Make It Work.

A Better Hand – “Rounding Third”

Midwest pop-punks released their new song “Rounding Third,” taken from their new EP The Longest Drive.

Common Grounds – “Fuck Growing Up”

Cali pop-punks released their new song “Fuck Growing Up” from their new EP No Sleep.

Strange Hellos – “Gold For The Golden”

Norwegian shoegazers Strange Hellos released their new song “Gold For The Golden,” taken from their new album Chromatic.

OxenFree – “Machine”

OxenFree released their new song “Machine,” taken from the band’s Another Land EP.

Jam these songs on the Alternative Press Spotify Discover Playlist right now!

What new songs have you been listening to this week? Let us know in the comments below!