You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 19 songs you need to hear this week

Holy Wars – “Orphan”

“Orphan” is the stunning second single from Holy Wars’ forthcoming debut EP Mother, which will be available June 30.

Mocklove – “Soots”

Mocklove released a new music video for SOOTS, taken from their EP It's a Sacred Privilege to Walk Someone Home.

Stepson – “Come With Me”

Brisbane's Stepson released a music video for their new single “Come With Me,” which is about “the constant self-deprecation you face when you think you aren't good enough for some one you truly care about,” vocalist Brock Conry explains.

Fickle Friends – “Glue”

Fickle Friends released the first single, “Glue,” the title track from their forthcoming EP, due out August 11.

Sleeptalk – “Young”

Electro-pop quintet Sleeptalk released a music video for a new version of their single “Young” after signing with Artery Recordings, who will be releasing their debut full-length July 28.

Powerflo – “Where I Stay”

Cypress Hill’s Sen Dog started a side project called Powerflo, made up of a who’s who list of musicians including Sen, downset guitarist Rogelio “Roy” Lozano, Biohazard vocalist and guitarist Billy Graziadei, ex-Fear Factory bassist Christian Olde Wolbers, and Worst drummer Fernando Schaefer. The band released their self-titled debut, Powerflo, June 23.

Coffee Project – “Wasted Love”

Acoustic duo Coffee Project, featuring Jake Crown (Savage Brewtality) and Buddy Schaub (Less Than Jake), released their EP, Wasted Love, featuring the title track above.

Hundred Suns – “Last Apology”

Hundred Suns, the trio featuring Cory Brandan (Norma Jean), Ryan Leger (Every Time I Die) and Chris LeMasters (Dead & Divine), premiered “Last Apology,” the first song from their debut album, The Prestaliis.

Alvarez Kings – “Get Up And Move On”

Sheffield, UK quartet Alvarez Kings released their new song, “Get Up And Move On,” which you’re bound to be blast all weekend long.

The Melvins – “What’s Wrong With You”

The Melvins released their new song “What’s Wrong With You,” featuring vocals from Steven McDonald (Redd Kross/OFF!) and That Dog's Anna Waronker. The track is taken from their double album, A Walk With Love & Death, set to be released July 7.