You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 10 songs you need to hear this week

The Dead Rabbitts ft. Whitney Peyton – “Dead Again”

Dead Rabbitts—featuring Escape The Fate’s Craig Mabbitt—have teamed up with Whitney Peyton for a remix of “Dead Again.”

“I love fusing rock with rap and if you're going to do to it go big by collaborating with a band fronted by one of the most renowned talents in the industry, Craig Mabbitt,” Peyton explains. “The Dead Rabbitts are a force to be reckoned with, and I'm just happy to be part of the storm!”

Imagine Dragons – “Walking The Wire”

Imagine Dragons have released a fourth track, “Walking The Wire,” from their upcoming new album Evolve due June 23.

Absolutely Not – “City Creatures”

Chicago’s post-punk trio Absolutely Not shared their thrashy new single “City Creatures,” taken from their forthcoming album Errors, set to be released July 28.

Diego’s Umbrella – “Old Vienna”

San Francisco’s gypsy-rockers Diego’s Umbrella have debuted a new music video for their song, “Old Vienna, taken from their new album Edjka.

Conveyer – “No Future”

Conveyer debuted their video for “No Future,” the title track from their new album set for release on June 23 via Victory Records. The track is an ode to crashing dreams and forgotten plans of the future, vocalist Danny Adams explains. “’No Future’ is the title track for the record because we felt it had to be as straight-forward as the meaning behind it.”

Vagabonds – “Nails”

Vagabonds have released a new music video for their song “Nails,” taken from his forthcoming album, I Don’t Know What To Do Now, due out June 30 via Blood & Ink Records.

Flawes – “Forever”

Flawes have returned with “Forever,” a luxurious, electronic arrangement, brimming with the band’s uplifting synth lines, guitar motifs and underpinned by frontman Josh Carruther’s smooth, captivating vocals. It’s the first track from their upcoming EP, due for official release this autumn.

I The Victor – “Jackal”

I The Victor has debuted the first single—and music video—off her new EP Jackal, which comes out July 9.

Heirsound – “Heaven With You”

Alternative pop duo Heirsound, formed by Alexa San Román and Dane Petersen, have unveiled the third video, “Heaven With You,” as a preview to the forthcoming and final installment of Layers (Vol. III).

Sleep In. – “30/30”

Sleep in. debuted a music video for “30/30,” taken from their new record, Tension & Release, ahead of their US tour alongside Fossil Youth this coming July.