Broadside start their European tour Thursday, and to kick things off, the band released a music video for their song “Summer Stained” commemorating their fans’ memories at their shows

Read more: P!ATD, TOP, Paramore, more auctioning items to benefit Parkland students

The video for the song, which appeared on their latest album Paradise, is emotional to say the least. It shows flashes of the band interacting with fans, and alternates with shots of Ollie Baxxter and Dorian Cooke in a room surrounded by photos submitted by fans of their memories related to Broadside.

“We always meet so many people on tour, and being able to relive those encounters again without the fear of ‘I hope I’m more than just a photograph’ was really inspirational,” vocalist Ollie Baxxter says. “The fact that thousands of photos poured in shows that people really care about us as we do them.”

The band will be on tour in Europe through May and will be on Vans Warped Tour starting in July. There’s no doubt that fans who see them this summer will make even more memories like the ones shown in the video. You can check out the full list of cities and dates for their upcoming tour here.

Watch the video below:

Paradise is out now. You can purchase a copy of it here.


  1. Hidden Colors
  2. Paradise
  3. Lose Your Way
  4. Disconnect
  5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
  6. Who Cares?
  7. Tunnel Vision
  8. Summer Stained
  9. Miss Imperius
  10. Puzzle Pieces
  11. I Love You, I Love You. It’s Disgusting.

Watch More: Broadside talks about the music they just can’t listen to anymore