From the moment Chiodos reunited their original lineup in 2012, fans have been eagerly anticipating their every move, and AltPress is proud to announce that the wait for new material is almost over. If you're a fan of All's Well That Ends Well and Bone Palace Ballet, you definitely won't be disappointed with what's coming next. 

DEVIL–the band's first release following their lineup reformation and the addition of new guitarist Thomas Erak (the Fall Of Troy, Just Like Vinyl)–is set for release April 1 via their Razor & Tie imprint drk/lght records. “Look at us now, we're right back where we started,” frontman Craig Owens told us. “It's our time to really do things right.”

Owens explains that the potentially polarizing album title is “not to be confused with the muscled, red horned man surrounded by fire. This is about the temptations of everyday life; the things that become regrets; the moments where you are forced to make a choice that will determine how it is that you look at yourself for the rest of your life. This album is my definition of Devil.”

Stream DEVIL's third track, “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now,” check out the full tracklisting and album artwork below and tell us what you think! 

DEVIL tracklisting
1. U.G. Introduction
2. We're Talking About Practice
3. Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now
4. Why The Munsters Matter
5. 3 AM
6. Sunny Days & Hand Grenades
7. Duct Tape
8. Behvis Bullock
9. Looking For A Tornado
10. Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels
11. I'm Awkward & Unusual
12. Under Your Halo
13. I Am Everything That's Normal