Manchester indie band Dutch Uncles will release their new art-pop album, O Shudder, on February 24 via Memphis Industries.  Vocalist Duncan Wallis describes the themes of the LP as “more personal and direct than before with reflections on pregnancy, terrorism, school discos, divorce, health scares, sexual dysfunction and job-seeking.” Today, the group are teaming up with AP to bring you a new single, “Drips.” Check it out below, and let us know your thoughts.

O Shudder:
01. Babymaking
02. Upsilon
03. Drips
04. Decided Knowledge
05. I Should Have Read
06. In n Out
07. Given Thing
08. Don’t Sit Back (Frankie Said)
09. Accelerate
10. Tidal Weight
11. Be Right Back

Like what you hear? Pre-order O Shudder now.