15 songs you might have missed this week - Features - Alternative Press




15 songs you might have missed this week

August 12 2017, 12:55 PM EDT By Maggie Dickman

Moretta – “Death Wish”

Modern metal artist Moretta released their new album, What’s Left Means Nothing, featuring their single “Death Wish.”

Joey Sweeney & The Neon Grease – “Black Ice”

“Black Ice” is the second new single from Joey Sweeney & The Neon Grease’s forthcoming project.

Arrows Of Love – “Signal”

U.K. art-punk band Arrows Of Love released their sophomore record, Product: Your SoundTrack To The Impending Societal Collapse, featuring the track, “Signal.”

Alex Ebert – “Broken Record”

Alex Ebert premiered his new single, “Broken Record.”

Septicflesh – “Enemy Of Truth”

Septicflesh released their new song, “Enemy Of Truth,” taken from their forthcoming album, CODEX OMEGA, due out Sept. 1.

Dyne Side – “Exit Human”

Dyne Side have released their new track, “Exit Human,” taken from their new record, Immigrant, which dropped Aug. 11.

The Poet – “Stay Strong”

The Poet released their new song, “Stay Strong,” taken from their debut EP, Millennial Slaves, due out Sept. 15.

Jam these songs on the Alternative Press Spotify Discover Playlist right now!

What new songs have you been listening to this week? Let us know in the comments below!