Premiere: The Dangerous Summer, “Siren (Acoustic)” - Features - Alternative Press




Premiere: The Dangerous Summer, “Siren (Acoustic)”

June 11 2012, 1:20 PM EDT By

Releasing a compilation record titled Another Hopeless Summer tomorrow, 6/12, AltPress has teamed up with Hopeless Records to bring you an exclusive stream of The Dangerous Summer's "Siren (Acoustic)," which will be featured on the album. Check out the stream below along with the cover art and track list.








*Previously Unreleased

1. Yellowcard- “With You Around” (Acoustic)
2. We Are The In Crowd- “Exits and Entrances”
3. For The Foxes-“The Revolution”
4. The Used- “This Fire”
5. Enter Shikari “Gandhi Mate, Gandhi”
6. Silverstein-“SOS”
7. Anarbor- “Whiskey In Hell (Rough Cut)
8. The Wonder Years “Me vs. The Highway”*
9. There For Tomorrow- “Nowhere Blvd”
10. Divided By Friday-“Forget And Follow”*
11. The Dangerous Summer- “Siren” (Acoustic)*
12. Samiam- “Magellan” (Acoustic)*