The American Scene — “Nails Of Love” (Song Premiere) - Features - Alternative Press




The American Scene — “Nails Of Love” (Song Premiere)

August 06 2014, 11:32 AM EDT By Brian Kraus

The American Scene are set to release their latest full-length album (and one of our most anticipated for the remainder of 2014), Haze, on September 9, 2014 via Pure Noise Records. We're thrilled to reveal a brand new song—"Nails Of Love"—a shining example of their California-bred, past emo and present alt-indie parts.

MerchNOW pre-orders for Haze are available for purchase now. The record was produced by Sam Pura (the Story So Far, Polar Bear Club, Basement) at the Panda Studios in Fremont, CA. 

Haze Tracklist:
1. Haze
2. Royal Blue
3. Nails of Love
4. 4th and Broadway
5. Dark Creak
6. What I Could Gather
7. Over To You
8. White Widow
9. Drone
10. Brume

TAS Tour Dates:
Aug 19 - Fresno, CA - Strummer’s (w/Balance and Composure)
Aug 20 - San Francisco, CA - Slims (w/Balance and Composure)
Aug 21 - San Diego, CA - Irenic (w/Balance and Composure)