Check out this exclusive stream of “Northern Lights (acoustic)” from the Dangerous Summer's new album, An Acoustic Performance Of Reach For The Sun, out March 15 on Hopeless. You can pre-order it via iTunes here; the tracklisting is below:

1. Where I Want To Be
2. Settle Down
3. Weathered
4. Symmetry
5. Surfaced
6. A Space to Grow
7. Reach for the Sun
8. The Permanent Rain
9. Northern Lights
10. This Is War
11. Never Feel Alone
12. Good Things (Bonus Track)