Check out an exclusive stream of Young Statues' “Pretty Girls Make Raves.”  The song comes from the band's self-titled album, which is due Nov. 8 on Run For Cover. The tracklisting and album cover are below!

01. Spacism
02. Athens
03. Half Light
04. Bumble Bee
05. Losing A Friend
06. Young Statues
07. We Trusted Everything Enough
08. Keep It Dark
09. Pretty Girls Make Raves
10. Your Seasons Stay The Same
11. Meet Me At The Hudson