Canadian duo USS are teaming up with AltPress for the U.S. premiere of their chart-topping album, Advanced Basics. Give the record a spin below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

“We're so excited to start touring 'Advanced Basics' all across America,” say USS. “These ten songs are true representation of who we are as a band, and it's been great seeing the initial reaction to Yin Yang.  Look out, America—we're coming for you.”

Advanced Basics is set to debut here in the States tomorrow, October 30. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)


Track listing:

1. Hydrogenuine
2. Damini (DaMeeNee)
3. This Is The Best
4. Remember The Days (Yo Hello Hooray)

5. Shipwreck
6. NA OK (Grade Of The Collapse)
7. Yin Yang
8. Nepal
9. Freakquency
10. Built To Break