The Gibson AP Music Awards, fueled by Monster Energy Drink, kicked off with bang yesterday (July 21) in Cleveland, OH. If you weren’t able to attend and missed the show on TV, we’ve assembled the full list of winners below. All in all, it was a pretty even spread, with Pierce The Veil taking home the most wins (three) and Bring Me The Horizon and All Time Low tied for 2nd place (each with two wins). Check out the full list of winners below, and let us know what you think of the results. (Photo: Graham Fielder)

Best Vocalist presented by Victory RecordsBrendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco

Best Live Band presented by Vans Warped TourPierce The Veil

Breakthrough Band presented by Beats MusicCrown The Empire

Best Bassist presented by Dyin 2 Live – Jaime Preciado, Pierce The Veil

Best International Band presented by Zepeda Brothers ProductionsBring Me The Horizon

Artist Philanthropic Award presented by Sub City/Take ActionAll Time Low

Best Guitarist presented by Gibson – Phil Manansala, Of Mice & Men

Vanguard Award presented by AXS TVBilly Corgan

Best Drummer presented by DW Drums – Mike Fuentes, Pierce The Veil

Icon Award presented by Blackstar AmplificationJoan Jett

Most Dedicated Fans presented by Fearless RecordsBlack Veil Brides

Guitar Legend Award presented by the Rock & Roll Hall of FameSlash

Song Of The Year presented by Epitaph RecordsAll Time Low w/Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil, “A Love Like War”

Album Of The Year presented by JourneysBring Me The Horizon, Sempiternal

Artist Of The Year presented by Monster EnergyFall Out Boy