Jesus Piece and Malice At The Palace, two rising Pennsylvania/Florida hardcore acts, will join forces next month for a split release on Bridge Nine Records. The bands are touring together in May with support from Bind (scroll down for dates), and both have been announced for This Is Hardcore this summer. The split hits on May 19, 2017 and can be acquired from the Bridge Nine Store.

READ MORE: This Is Hardcore taps Buried Alive, Martyr A.D., Code Orange and tons more for 2017 lineup

Hear our exclusive drop of Jesus Piece's dingy, pit-friendly “Deny Reality,” mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit (Twitching Tongues, Nails) and mastered by Audiosiege (Nails, Obituary, Code Orange).



1. Jesus Piece – “Hivemind”
2. Jesus Piece – “Deny Reality”
3. Malice At The Palace – “My Target”
4. Malice At The Palace – “S.Y.C.”