Kingdom Of Giants, ‘Ground Culture’ album premiere

October 17, 2014
  • Share

Kingdom Of Giants are teaming up with AP to bring you the premiere of their new full-length album, Ground Culture. The record will be officially released October 21 via InVogue Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. Stream the album below, and let us know your thoughts.

You can catch the band on the InVogue Records Tour this fall/winter with Famous Last Words and For All I Am. Check out the dates below the stream. If you missed it, watch the band’s latest video for “Endure.”

Ground Culture:
01. Lion's Mouth
02. Eternal Burn
03. Endure (Ft. Ricky Armellino of This Or The Apocalypse)
04. Ground Culture
05. Virtue
06. The Silence Mill
07. Sky Burial
08. Hollow Tongue
09. Who I Once Was
10. Afterglow (Ft. Rory Rodriguez of Dayseeker)

Written by Matt Crane