In the case of Metro Station’s raucous new video for “Married In Vegas,” what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas. Sometimes it’s forever captured on film for a music video.

The video follows singer Trace Cyrus and his real-life girlfriend, actress Brenda Song, as they marry (but not for real) in Las Vegas' famed Little White Chapel.

“As real as the video feels, obviously Brenda and I didn't really get married during the shoot,” Cyrus says. “It was crazy, though, having the pastor really do the whole ceremony just as he would for a normal wedding. It was a wild experience for sure, since it was with my girlfriend. I'm super excited to have her as part of this video, and think it's an amazing thing we can look back on forever.”

But Song was on a tight schedule filming for a TV series. As Cyrus says, “The day of the video, we weren’t sure if she was going to be able to make it. She ended up driving down right after work. She had to drive home as soon as we finished and drive straight to Los Angeles for work the next day. So it was stressful getting her down to be in the video, but once she was there, it was a lot of fun. We had a blast.”

In addition to the Little White Chapel, some of Sin City’s most famous landmarks also make appearances as the party cruises the Strip in a classic, old-school Cadillac convertible.

The video mixes high quality camera shots with VHS and iPhone footage to give it a realistic vibe. “We were doing the iPhone footage to make it look really realistic. [Our directors] had an old VHS camcorder that he was recording footage on as well. Then we had the really high resolution camera, and I think that was his whole vision. I was kind of skeptical about it at first, but the way he pulled it off, we’re really, really happy with it.”

The video was made independently and shot by with LA based directing duo WATTS. “I hope our fans just realize that we put our heart and soul into this song. We’re still 100 percent independent, no record label behind us,” he shares. “We fund everything ourselves, and we’re trying to do everything in an independent level that an artist on a major label would be doing. So I think that the time and money we put into everything we do is really working for us, and I’m happy to have our fans continue to grow with us as we continue to grow.”

“Married In Vegas,” which appears on Metro Station's latest release, Savior, comes in advance of the band's U.S. tour this fall. This is the band’s first headlining tour following their 2010 breakup. “This is the first headlining tour since the band’s reformed after our breakup, and we’re lucky to be taking Palaye Royale on tour with us,” Cyrus says. “They’ve been Metro Station supporters for years, so it’s nice to have a young, hot band that’s excited to tour with us.”

Check out the new video and a full list of tour dates below.

The Savior Tour:
10/10/16 Mon. The Bottleneck, Lawrence, KS
10/11/16 Tue. Marquis Theater, Denver, CO
10/12/16 Wed. In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT
10/14/16 Fri. The Boardwalk, Orangevale, CA
10/15/16 Sat. Constellation Room, Santa Ana, CA
10/16/16 Sun. Joe's Grotto, Phoenix, AZ
10/18/16 Tue. Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill, Dallas, TX
10/19/16 Wed. Scout Bar, Houston, TX
10/20/16 Thu. The Rev Room, Little Rock, AR
10/21/16 Fri. The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
10/22/16 Sat. The Orpheum, Tampa, FL
10/23/16 Sun. O'Malley's Sports Bar, Margate, FL
10/25/16 Tue. Arizona Pete's, Greensboro, NC
10/26/16 Wed. The Canal Club, Richmond, VA
10/28/16 Fri. Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia, PA
10/29/16 Sat. The Studio at Webster Hall, New York, NY
10/30/16 Sun. Planet Trog, Whitehall, PA
11/1/16 Tue. Webster Underground, Hartford, CT
11/2/16 Wed. Brighton Music Hall, Allston, MA
11/3/16 Thu. Revolution Bar & Music Hall, Amityville, NY
11/4/16 Fri. Studio at Waiting Room, Buffalo, NY
11/5/16 Sat. Cattivo, Pittsburgh, PA
11/6/16 Sun. Agora Theatre and Ballroom, Cleveland, OH
11/8/16 Tue. A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
11/9/16 Wed. The New Vintage, Louisville, KY
11/10/16 Thu. Subterranean, Chicago, IL
11/11/16 Fri. The Rave, Milwaukee, WI
11/12/16 Sat. Fubar, St. Louis, MO
11/13/16 Sun. Mill City Lights, Minneapolis, MN
11/15/16 Tue. The Pike Room at Crofoot, Pontiac, MI