McCafferty – “Loser.”

McCafferty released their new track “Loser,” the first single from their upcoming album Yarn, out March 23 via Triple Crown Records.

Cory Wells – “End Of A Good Thing”

Acoustic artist Cory Wells released his emotional new single “End Of A Good Thing.”

Hungover – “Three's Company”

Orlando rock act Hungover released their new single “Three’s Company,” taken from the forthcoming re-release of their latest EP WILT, which will feature three new tracks.

SECRETS – “Strangers”

SECRETS released their new single “Strangers,” ahead of the release of their self-titled record, due out Feb. 23.

King Shelter – “Teeth & Claws”

L.A. pop-grunge outfit King Shelter shared their second single “Teeth & Claws,” taken from their forthcoming, debut album $hame, due out March 30.

SwimmingWithBears – “French Girls”

Austin-based four piece SwimmingWithBears released their new song “French Girls,” with new music due to be released this year.

Sun Arcana – “Fracture”

Essex band Sun Arcana announced their emotive debut EP As I Take A Breath…, along with the release of its first single “Fracture.”

Porshyne – “Miles Away”

Brighton-based prog-rock quartet Porshyne debuted their new single “Miles Away.”