THE STOLEN – “Overboard”

Alt rockers THE STOLEN debuted their new track “Overboard.”

The FAIM – “Saints Of The Sinners”

The FAIM, who happen to be one of AP’s 12 Bands picks, premiered their new track “Saints Of The Sinners.”

Honey And Salt – “Simple Errors”

Austin, Texas’ Honey And Salt debuted their kinetic new single “Simple Errors,” taken from their upcoming, self-titled full-length, out April 6.

SECRETS – “3.17.16”

SECRETS debuted their emotional new track “3.17.16,” the third single from their upcoming, self-titled album, out Feb. 23.

Andy's Room – “Parchment”

California emo four-piece Andy’s Room debuted their new single “Parchment.”

Tors – “Wilder Days”

Folk-pop band Tors debuted their new single “Wilder Days.”

Cup Check – “It’s A Beautiful Day To Save Lives”

Alt act Cup Check released their new EP Continuity, featuring the track “It’s A Beautiful Day To Save Lives.”

From Ashes To New – “Crazy”

From Ashes To New debuted their latest single “Crazy,” the first to be released with the band’s new lineup. It’s taken from their upcoming album, The Future.