[Photos by: Camp Cope/Naomi Beveridge, Lilyer/Carlie Kinnear]

You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. Scroll to the end and check out our Spotify Discover playlist, featuring these tracks and more!

In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 17 songs you need to hear this week

Oso Oso – “Reindeer Games”

Long Island-based Oso Oso signed to Triple Crown Records and released their music video from the yunahon mixtape.

Hurry – “Every Little Thought”

Philly powerpop act Hurry released their new song “Every Little Thought,” the title track from their upcoming record out Feb. 23.

Camp Cope – “How To Socialise & Make Friends”

Australian alt-rock act Camp Cope debuted their new single “How To Socialise & Make Friends,” the title track from their new album, out March 2.

tiLLie – “Good Song”

Alt-pop artist tiLLie debuted her captivating new single “Good Song.”

Milestones – “Paranoid”

Manchester, UK’s Milestones announced their debut album, Red Lights, and premiered the record’s first single “Paranoid.”

Davlin – “Rain”

Chicago-based post-hardcore act Davlin debuted their new song “Rain,” the lead single from their forthcoming EP A Lifetime Spent In Gray, due out Feb. 2.