[Photos by: SOMME/Ashley Osborn, Sunflower Bean/Andy DeLuca]

You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. Scroll to the end and check out our Spotify Discover playlist, featuring these tracks and more!

In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 21 songs you need to hear this week

SOMME – “Ordinary Fools”

LA-based indie-pop artist SOMME released her new track “Ordinary Fools,” taken from her self-titled debut EP, out May 4.

Goody Grace – “In The Light Of The Moon” (ft. Lil Aaron)

Singer/songwriter Goody Grace premiered his new track “In The Light Of The Moon,” featuring Lil Aaron. The track is taken from his debut EP Infinite, out March 23.

Marigold – “A List Of What I’m Owed”

Marigold, the brainchild of Head North drummer Benjamin Lieber, debuted his new song “A List Of What I’m Owed,” taken from his self-titled album, out April 6.

Sunflower Bean – “Human For”

Brooklyn-based indie rock trio Sunflower Bean released their new track “Human For,” taken from their sophomore album “Twentytwo In Blue,” out March 23.

No Thank You – “New England Patriots”

No Thank You’s released their new song “New England Patriots,” the most personal and heavy track on their new album All It Takes To Ruin It All, out Apr. 6.