can exclusively reveal that Young Turks will be releasing their new full-length, Where I Lie, on August 7 via Animal Style Records. The album will be available digitally and on 12″ vinyl. View the artwork and tracklisting, and listen to a brand new track, “Correspondence,” below.

1. Intro (Where I Lie)

2. Knife Club

3. Priceline
4. First World
5. Correspondence
6. Interlude
7. Northwest Darkness
8. Chavez and Glisan
9. Revenge
10. Bite Back
11. Three Goggles
12. Let Me Sink (Where I Die)