On August 21, North Carolina electrorockers I Was Totally Destroying It will be releasing their fourth album, Vexations, on Greyday Records. Below, you can exclusively stream the first song from it, “My Internal Din.” (Stop by tomorrow, when you'll be able to download the song for free!) The forthcoming album was co-produced by Motion City Soundtrack's Josh Cain and Ed Ackerson (Limbeck, MCS) at the legendary Flowers Studio in Minneapolis, Minneapolis. Check out the album art, track list–and the band's forthcoming tour dates–right here:

Download “My Internal Din” (right-click to save)

1. Vexations
2. Hello, Salty Ghost
3. Follow You
4. The Prisoner
5. Move So Slowly
6. My Internal Din
7. Save Your Life
8. Dust Up / New Perpetuum Mobile
9. Blood On Film
10. Give Them What They Want
11. Outside Blinds
12. Seasonal Low

IWTDI tour dates:

3.09.12  The Five Spot, Atlanta, GA*
3.10.12  Irish Bred Pub, Opelika, AL*
3.11.12  Alabama Music Box, Mobile, AL*
3.12.12  Allways Lounge, New Orleans, LA*
3.13.12  TBA, Dallas, TX
3.14.12  Sweet Tea Pumpkin Pie SXSW Showcase @ Crow Bar, Austin, TX
3.15.12  The Big Spill Festival, San Antonio, TX
3.16.12  Latest Flame/Greyday/Silver Side SXSW Day Party @ The Side Bar, Austin, TX*
3.16.12  Invasion Of The GoGirls SXSW Speed-Sets @Trophy's, Austin, TX
6.01.12  Friday Night Live @ City Center Park, Greensboro, NC#

* w/Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun
# w/Frontier Ruckus