Check out this premiere of “Mother Leopard” from Hold Tight!. It's from the band's upcoming LP Blizzard Of '96, due out June 26 via Animal Style.

The cover art and track listing can be seen below.

1. A Cup, A Ship, A Speeder
2. I Guess This Is Fucking Up
3. Mother Leopard
4. Point Of Rocks
5. On The Corner, You
6. Graduation Day
7. Moving Day
8. Purple Beanie
9. Toad Worthy
10. Sky Watching
11. Maiden… Or Slayer
12. Rock Garden
13. The Town That Begins With Love
14. Blizzard of '96